IJMB Universies


IJMB is generally accepts by Universities in Nigeris, Various Nigeria University both Federal, State, and also Private University highly recognizes IJMB certificate to secure admission directly to the 200 Level at there university. This certificate is not only recognized in Nigeria alone but also welcome Overseas. The syllabus used in running IJMB training is recommended and guaranteed by the National Education Research and Development Council (NERDC), an agency of the Federal government in Education. Likewise, the IJMB result obtains after examination are registered among the acceptable methods of entry in the JAMB brochure.

  Thou IJMB certificate is initially identified and allowed in more than 80% of Nigeria Universities includes State, Federal, and Private universities. This gives an evaluating hope that the IJMB certificate will remain in the run and continue to be accepted by Nigeria university both at home and abroad.

Here we are going to provide you in detail the University that is currently accepting IJMB certificates.

Federal Universities(IJMB)

Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, Bauchi     Ahmandu Bello University, Zaria
    Bayero University, Kano     Federal University, Gashau
    Federal University Of Petroleum Resources, Effurun     Federal University Of Technology, Akure
    Federal University Of Technology, Minna     Federal University, Duste, Jigwa State
    Federal University, Dustin – Ma, Kastina     Federal University, Kashere, Gombe State
    Federal University , Lafia, Nasarawa State     Federal University, Lokoja, Kogi State
    Federal University, Otuoke, Bayelsa     Federal University, Oye – Ekiti, Ekit State
    Federal University, Wukari, Taraba State     Federal University, Binin Kebbi.
    Federal University, Gusua.     Modibbo Adama University Of Technology, Yola
    National Open University Of Nigeria     Nnamdi Azikwe University, Awka
    University Of Abuja, Gwagwalada     University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta
    University Of Agriculture, Makurdi     University Of Benin
    University Of Calabar     University Of Ibadan
    University Of Ilorin     University Of Jos
    University Of Maiduguri     University Of Uyo
    Usmanu Danfodiyo University  

State Universities(IJMB)

    Abia State University, Uturu.     Adamawa State University, Mubi
    Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba     Akwa Ibom State University Of Technology, Uyo
    Anambra State University Of Science & Technolgy, Uli     Bauchi State University, Gaudau
    Benue State University, Makurdi     Bakar Abba Ibrahim University, Damaturu
    Cross River State University Of Science & Technology, Calabar     Delta State University, Abraka
    Ebonyi State University, Abakaliki     Ekiti State University
    Enugu State University Of Science And Technology, Enugu     Gombe State University, Gombe
    Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University, Lapia     Ignatius Ajuru University Of Education, Rumuolumeni
    Imo State University,owerri     Kaduna State University, Kaduna
    Kano University Of Science & Technology, Wudil     Kebbi State University, Kebbi
    Kogi Stae University, Anyigba     Kwara State University, Ilorin
    Ladoke Akintola University Of Technology, Ogbomoso     Lagos State University, Ojo, Lagos
    Nasarawa State University, Keffi     Niger Delta University, Yenagoa
    Northwest University, Kano     Ondo State University Of Science & Technology, Okitipupa
    Osun State Univer, Oshogbo     Plateau State University, Bokkos
    River State University Of Science & Technology     Sokoto State University, Sokoto
    Tai Solarin Univ. Of Education, Ijebu – Ode     Taraba State University, Jalingo
    Technical University, Ibadan     Umaru Musa Yar’ Adua University, Kastina

Private Universities (IJMB)

Achievers University, Owo     Adeleke University, Ede
    Afe Babalola University, Ado Ekiti,Ekiti State     African University Science & Technology, Abuja
    Ajayi Crowther University, Ibadan     Al Hikmah University, Ilorin
    American University Of Nigerian, Yola     Babcock University, Ilishn Remo
    Baze University     Bells University Of Technolgy, Otta
    Benson Idahosa University, Benin City     Bingham University, New Karu
    Bowen University, Iwo     Caleb University, Lagos
    Caritas University, Enugu     CETEP City University, Lagos
    Covenant University, Ota     Crawford University Igbesa
    Crescent University     Elizade University, Ilara Mokin
    Evangel University, Akaeze ountain University, Osogbo     Godfrey Okoye University, Ugwuomu Nike,Enugu State
    Gregory University, Uturu     Igbinedion University Okada
    Joseph Ayo Babalola University, Ikeji – Arakeji     Kastina University, Kastina
    Landmark University, Omu – Aran     Lead City University, Ibadan
    Madonna University, Okija     Macpherson University, Seriki Sotaya, Ajebo
    Nigerian Turkish Nile University, Abuja     Novena University, Ogume
    Obong University, Ipetumodu, Osun State     Pan African University, Lagos
    Paul University Awka anambra State     Redeemer’s Universiy, Mowe
    Renaissance University, Enugu     Rhema University, Obeama Asa Rivers State
    Salem University, Lokoja     Samuel Adegboyega University, Ogwa
    Southwestern University, Oku Owa     Tansian University, Umuya
    University Of Mkar, Mkar     Veritas University
    Wellspring University, Evbuobanosa Edo State     Wesley Univ. Of Science & Tech., Ondo
    Western Delta University, Oghara     Wukari Jubilee University, Wukari

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *